Members

Displaying 1–20 of 24 1 2
Display Name Email  Institution
Xuebin Zhang xuebin.zhang@csiro.au CSIRO
Will Hobbs whobbs@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Stephen Griffies Stephen.M.Griffies@gmail.com
Simon Marsland simon.marsland@csiro.au CSIRO
Ryan Holmes ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
rishavgoyal55 rishav.goyal@student.unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Petra Heil petra.heil@utas.edu.au Australian Antarctic Division
Pete Dobrohotoff peter.dobrohotoff@csiro.au CSIRO
Nic Hannah nicjhannah@gmail.com
Maxim Nikurashin Maxim.Nikurashin@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Marshall Ward marshall.ward@anu.edu.au National Computational Infrastructure
Matthew England M.England@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Kial Stewart kial.stewart@anu.edu.au Australian National University
James Munroe jmunroe@mun.ca
Jan Zika j.zika@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Paul Spence iampaulspence@gmail.com University of New South Wales
Gary Brassington g.brassington@bom.gov.au Bureau of Meteorology
dboettger daniel.boettger@student.adfa.edu.au
Clothilde Langlais clothilde.langlais@gmail.com University of Tasmania
Andy Hogg Andy.Hogg@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Displaying 1–20 of 24 1 2