Members

Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3
Display Name  Email Institution
Yi Jin yi.jin@csiro.au
Xuebin Zhang xuebin.zhang@csiro.au CSIRO
Will Hobbs whobbs@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
violaine.pellichero violaine.pellichero@utas.edu.au
VHern vanessa.hernaman@csiro.au
Stephy stephy.libera@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Stephen Griffies Stephen.M.Griffies@gmail.com
Simon Marsland simon.marsland@csiro.au CSIRO
shweta121sharma shweta.sharma2@student.unsw.edu.au
Shweta Sharma sharma1shweta105@gmail.com
shane-keating s.keating@unsw.edu.au
Ryan Holmes ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
rishavgoyal55 rishav.goyal@student.unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Richard Matear richard.matear@csiro.au
Petra Heil petra.heil@utas.edu.au Australian Antarctic Division
Pete Dobrohotoff peter.dobrohotoff@csiro.au CSIRO
paulsandery paul.sandery@csiro.au
Paul Spence iampaulspence@gmail.com University of New South Wales
oka005 terence.okane@csiro.au
Nic Hannah nicjhannah@gmail.com
Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3