Members

Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3
Display Name Email Institution
paul.davidson@anu.edu.au
ross.mallett@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Savita Abhishek.AbhishekSavita@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Aidan Heerdegen Aidan.Heerdegen@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Andrew Kiss andrew.kiss@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Andrew Lenton andrew.lenton@csiro.au CSIRO
Andy Hogg Andy.Hogg@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Clothilde Langlais clothilde.langlais@gmail.com University of Tasmania
ctensubam ctensubam@student.unimelb.edu.au
dboettger daniel.boettger@student.adfa.edu.au
Eric Mortenson Eric.mortenson@csiro.au
Gary Brassington g.brassington@bom.gov.au Bureau of Meteorology
hakase hakase.hayashida@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
James Munroe jmunroe@mun.ca
Jan Zika j.zika@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
jrama jemima.rama@anu.edu.au
Julia Neme j.neme@unsw.edu.au
Kial Stewart kial.stewart@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Marshall Ward marshall.ward@anu.edu.au National Computational Infrastructure
Matthew England M.England@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3