Members

Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3
Display Name Email Institution 
hakase hakase.hayashida@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Stephy stephy.libera@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Will Hobbs whobbs@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Clothilde Langlais clothilde.langlais@gmail.com University of Tasmania
Maxim Nikurashin Maxim.Nikurashin@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Abhishek Savita Abhishek.AbhishekSavita@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Jan Zika j.zika@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Ryan Holmes ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Paul Spence iampaulspence@gmail.com University of New South Wales
rishavgoyal55 rishav.goyal@student.unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Matthew England M.England@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Marshall Ward marshall.ward@anu.edu.au National Computational Infrastructure
Andrew Lenton andrew.lenton@csiro.au CSIRO
Xuebin Zhang xuebin.zhang@csiro.au CSIRO
Simon Marsland simon.marsland@csiro.au CSIRO
Pete Dobrohotoff peter.dobrohotoff@csiro.au CSIRO
Gary Brassington g.brassington@bom.gov.au Bureau of Meteorology
Kial Stewart kial.stewart@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Aidan Heerdegen Aidan.Heerdegen@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Andrew Kiss andrew.kiss@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3