Displaying 1–20 of 24 1 2
Display Name Email Institution
credits
Nic Hannah nicjhannah@gmail.com
Stephen Griffies Stephen.M.Griffies@gmail.com
James Munroe jmunroe@mun.ca
dboettger daniel.boettger@student.adfa.edu.au
Petra Heil petra.heil@utas.edu.au Australian Antarctic Division
Andy Hogg Andy.Hogg@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Aidan Heerdegen Aidan.Heerdegen@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Kial Stewart kial.stewart@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Andrew Kiss andrew.kiss@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Gary Brassington g.brassington@bom.gov.au Bureau of Meteorology
Simon Marsland simon.marsland@csiro.au CSIRO
Xuebin Zhang xuebin.zhang@csiro.au CSIRO
Pete Dobrohotoff peter.dobrohotoff@csiro.au CSIRO
Andrew Lenton andrew.lenton@csiro.au CSIRO
Marshall Ward marshall.ward@anu.edu.au National Computational Infrastructure
Ryan Holmes ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Paul Spence iampaulspence@gmail.com University of New South Wales
Jan Zika j.zika@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Matthew England M.England@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
rishavgoyal55 rishav.goyal@student.unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Displaying 1–20 of 24 1 2