Members

Displaying 21–40 of 42  1 2 3
Display Name Email Institution
Maxim Nikurashin Maxim.Nikurashin@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
mingf ming.feng@csiro.au
Nic Hannah nicjhannah@gmail.com
oka005 terence.okane@csiro.au
Paul Spence iampaulspence@gmail.com University of New South Wales
paulsandery paul.sandery@csiro.au
Pete Dobrohotoff peter.dobrohotoff@csiro.au CSIRO
Petra Heil petra.heil@utas.edu.au Australian Antarctic Division
Richard Matear richard.matear@csiro.au
rishavgoyal55 rishav.goyal@student.unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
Ryan Holmes ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
shane-keating s.keating@unsw.edu.au
Shweta Sharma sharma1shweta105@gmail.com
shweta121sharma shweta.sharma2@student.unsw.edu.au
Simon Marsland simon.marsland@csiro.au CSIRO
Stephen Griffies Stephen.M.Griffies@gmail.com
Stephy stephy.libera@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
VHern vanessa.hernaman@csiro.au
violaine.pellichero violaine.pellichero@utas.edu.au
Will Hobbs whobbs@utas.edu.au University of Tasmania
Displaying 21–40 of 42  1 2 3